Summer Sprint Series 2024

Sprint 4: Entries have closed, please contact the event organiser for late entries
Sprint 5 (relay option): Entries close in 6 days, 13 hours and 41 minutes (11:59pm on Sun, 10th March 2024 NZDT)

Welcome to the 2024 Summer Sprint Series.

See the event website for more information about this event

Races
Sprint 1
Evening Sprint, University of Canterbury
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
First start 5:00pm
Entry Close Date Sunday, 11th February 2024
Sprint 2
Evening Sprint, Hagley Park
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
First start 5:00pm
Entry Close Date Sunday, 18th February 2024
Sprint 3
Evening Sprint, Ara city campus
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
First start 5:00pm
Entry Close Date Sunday, 25th February 2024
Sprint 4
Evening Sprint, Southshore Spit
Tuesday, 5th March 2024
First start 5:00pm
Entry Close Date Sunday, 3rd March 2024
Sprint 5 (relay option)
Evening Sprint, Cashmere High (sprint relay option)
Tuesday, 12th March 2024
First start 5:00pm
Entry Close Date Sunday, 10th March 2024
For any queries please contact the Summer Sprint Series 2024 administrator: PAPOentries@gmail.com
Other events