Oceania Championships 2022

Entries close in 59 days and 7 hours (11:59pm on Tue, 14th December 2021 NZDT)
Standard entry fees apply for another 46 days and 7 hours (until 11:59pm on Wed, 1st December 2021)

Welcome to the 2022 Oceania Championships.

See the event website for more information about this event

Races
Warm-up Sprint Relay
Nelson
Friday, 7th January 2022
Mass start 02:00pm
Oceania KO Sprint
Marlborough
Saturday, 8th January 2022
Oceania KO Sprint (WRE)
First start 09:00am
Warm-up Sprint (Regular sprint)
First start 10:00am
Oceania Sprint (WRE)
Lincoln or Botanic Gardens
Monday, 10th January 2022
First start 02:00pm
Oceania Long (WRE)
Laidmore
Tuesday, 11th January 2022
First start 10:00am
Oceania Middle (WRE)
Castle Hill area
Thursday, 13th January 2022
First start 10:00am
Oceania Relay
Leithfield
Friday, 14th January 2022
Mass start 10:00am
Epilogue Day 1
Humpy Bumpy
Saturday, 15th January 2022
First start 10:00am
Epilogue Day 2
North Otago
Sunday, 16th January 2022
First start 10:00am
For any queries please contact the Oceania Championships 2022 administrator: oceaniaONZ2022@gmail.com
Other events