Oceania Championships 2022

Welcome to the 2022 Oceania Championships.

See the event website for more information about this event

Races
Warmup Sprint
University of Canterbury
Saturday, 8th January 2022
First start 1:00pm
Entry Close Date Friday, 31st December 2021
Warmup Middle
Woodend
Sunday, 9th January 2022
First start 10:30am
Entry Close Date Friday, 31st December 2021
Oceania Sprint (WRE)
Lincoln
Monday, 10th January 2022
First start 2:00pm
Entry Close Date Sunday, 19th December 2021
Oceania Long (WRE)
Laidmore
Tuesday, 11th January 2022
First start 10:00am
Entry Close Date Sunday, 19th December 2021
Oceania Middle (WRE)
Castle Hill area
Thursday, 13th January 2022
First start 10:00am
Entry Close Date Sunday, 19th December 2021
Oceania Relay
Leithfield
Friday, 14th January 2022
Mass start 10:00am
Entry Close Date Sunday, 19th December 2021
Epilogue Day 1
Humpy Bumpy
Saturday, 15th January 2022
First start 10:00am
Entry Close Date Sunday, 19th December 2021
Epilogue Day 2
North Otago
Sunday, 16th January 2022
First start 10:00am
Entry Close Date Sunday, 19th December 2021
For any queries please contact the Oceania Championships 2022 administrator: oceaniaONZ2022@gmail.com
Other events