OBOP Autumn O 2021

A02 - Ngahewa: Entries have closed, please contact the event organiser for late entries
A03 - McLaren Falls: Entries close in 11 days and 6 hours (11:59pm on Wed, 19th May 2021 NZST)
A04 - Summerhill: Entries close in 39 days and 6 hours (11:59pm on Wed, 16th June 2021 NZST)
A05 - Panea: Entries close in 60 days and 6 hours (11:59pm on Wed, 7th July 2021 NZST)

Welcome to the 2021 Orienteering BOP Autumn Orienteering.
The BOP Schools Championships are being held at A05, Panea. If you want to enter the Schools Champs please click here.

See the event website for more information about this event

Races
A01A - Reporoa Sprint
Reporoa Township
Sunday, 28th March 2021
First start 09:00am
Entry Close Date Wednesday, 24th March 2021
A01B - Reporoa Middle
Jay Road, Reporoa
Sunday, 28th March 2021
First start 12:00pm
Entry Close Date Wednesday, 24th March 2021
A02 - Ngahewa
Ngahewa, SHW5
Sunday, 9th May 2021
First start 09:30am
Entry Close Date Wednesday, 5th May 2021
A03 - McLaren Falls
McLaren Falls Rd
Sunday, 23rd May 2021
First start 09:30am
Entry Close Date Wednesday, 19th May 2021
A04 - Summerhill
Summerhill Park, Papamoa
Sunday, 20th June 2021
First start 09:30am
Entry Close Date Wednesday, 16th June 2021
A05 - Panea
Pongakawa
Sunday, 11th July 2021
First start 09:30am
Entry Close Date Wednesday, 7th July 2021
For any queries please contact the OBOP Autumn O 2021 administrator: orienteeringbop@gmail.com
Other events